Worst Habits – Jake

I shared my worst habits, now it’s Jake’s turn!

his original answer was

  1. number one…I don’t have any habits
  2. number two, we don’t talk about me having habits
  3. number three, if you think I have habits then think again.

after some “reconsideration” his answers were:

  1. I feed my boogers to Izzy
  2. If I hear the words “Texas Roadhouse” I have an uncontrollable desire to eat at that restaurant
  3. I have a horrible problem not picking my clothes up off the floor

 

 

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Worst Habits – Jake

  1. MOM says:

    Interesting! All of them

  2. Julie says:

    #1 is so very very very wrong. Ew. He should trade it out for leaving the toilet seat up or something!

Share your thoughts!

