Halloween Costumes

Halloween excites me, I love dressing up and passing out candy, the smells, the sound of fall, the gentle eeriness of the evening. The only thing that troubles me is my costume. Every year I have severe difficulty deciding on what I’ll be. This year I’m tied between a few choices. This one is my favorite so far and it’s really hard to resist…REALLY hard to resist.

I think I can pull it off! We found this:

I’ll just need to toss on some overalls and a pair of these:

BaDAbing, I’ve got a fun and easy costume!

Thoughts?

Tagged ,

Share your thoughts!

