Hot Cocoa

Everything baked, cooked, or stirred  up in my kitchen is referred to “World Famous”, “The absolute BEST”, or “Award Winning” (by myself). Even if it’s not. I’ve not won any awards, but I do have people globally asking for cookies (thanks Em!). There are even some cases where something is produced which is so unpleasant it becomes “World’s Worst” or “MOST GROSSEST”–those titles are more accurate.

That said I whipped up some Knock-Your-Socks-Off Cinnamon Hot Cocoa this holiday season that was…well really good. I’d suggest trying it as soon as possible.  We’d also suggest sipping it in your pajamas while playing Scrabble.

image

Tagged

One thought on “Hot Cocoa

  1. MOM says:

    It was awesome! Definately award winning in my book!

Share your thoughts!

