Blogroll

In case you were wondering (and I know you were) here are some blogs Jessica follows…daily…religiously.

How About Orange   Jessica is a textile designer with the coolest fabric designs. When we spotted her fabrics in a local shop I took my photo with it.

PurlBee  If we ever venture to New York Jake knows we will haaaave to spend time in this shop.

Giverslog   Amberlee has posted some amazing gift giving ideas.

Operation Nice     Melissa has the most positive outlook on life; through her blog I found Amy K. Rosenthaal.

Goop     Yes, it’s Gwyneth Paltrow’s blog but why not exploit the resourse for free PROFESSIONAL makeup, hair, clothing tips not to mention worlds best recipes she’s posted from all over the globe.

Whatever     Meg is from Kansas. I’m from Kansas. Meg likes to craft and loves Jesus. I love to craft and love Jesus too. I talk about her like we’ve met and we’re age old friends.  We’ve never met. Maybe we will one day at one of her Craft Weekends.

One Pretty Thing    wow. basically a database of all cool DIY things on the web.

Beauty Editor on Call      Inspired my new haircut. Helped me choose a better shampoo. Kristen is awesomesauce.

This Confetti Life     Discovered Janet’s place on the internet this summer and I look forward to her posts

Oh Happy Day!      Jordan is full of fun ideas for the home, parties , gifts, and so much more; what’s cooler is she moved to Paris for a year!

ADVENTURES IN GEORGIA         Now this is a gal I know in ‘real life’. Emily is amazing. She’s recently moved to the Republic of Georgia (with little to no internet, hot water and all sorts of lux living essentials) to teach English as a Second Language.

PASTOR RON’S BLOG        My Dad is one of the coolest Dads ever!

What about you, do you follow any blogs; which ones? Better yet are YOU a blogger too?!

Tagged ,

Share your thoughts!

