Oscar Madness

The Oscars are almost here! Sunday at 6 I’ve called dibs on the TV.

We have our own ballots and bingo cards -thanks to Jessica over at How About Orange.

One day we’ll host a red carpet Oscar party with swag, costumes and extravagant food. This year we’re chillaxin’ home-style in comfy clothes enjoying taco soup, lattes and of course POPCORN!

Oh My STARS! Twig & Thistle has just blown my socks off. There are so many Downloads my head is spinning! I would love to attend her Oscar Party!

Are you as excited as I am about Sunday night?

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Oscar Madness

  1. emmahevezi says:

    looks like so much fun 🙂 wish i could do something for the oscars!!! hope you are enjoying it!!
    keep smiling
    x

  2. […] Oscar Madness (ten21ten.wordpress.com) Share this:Like this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

Share your thoughts!